Upcoming Match

Northeast Utd
Northeast Utd
VS
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC

Friday - 25 Feb 2020

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium: Guwahati
January 2020
Wed 08 Jan 2020
FC Goa FC Goa
19:30 (IST)
NorthEast United FC NorthEast Utd
Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao, Goa
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
19:30 (IST)
NorthEast United FC NorthEast Utd
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Mon 27 Jan 2020
ATK atk
19:30 (IST)
NorthEast United FC NorthEast Utd
Yuba Bharati Krirangan (Salt Lake Stadium), Kolkata
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Mumbai City Mumbai City
19:30 (IST)
NorthEast United FC NorthEast Utd
Mumbai Football Arena, Andheri, Mumbai
February 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast United FC
19:30 (IST)
Kerala Blasters FC Kerala Blasters FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium: Guwahati
Mon 10 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
19:30 (IST)
Jamshedpur FC Jamshedpur FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Odisha FC Odisha FC
19:30 (IST)
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Thu 20 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
19:30 (IST)
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Thu 25 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
19:30 (IST)
Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
October 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru FC
0 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Sat 26 Oct 2019
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
1 - 2
Odisha FC Odisha FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
November 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 2
FC Goa FC Goa
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
0 - 1
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed 27 Nov 2019
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 2
Mumbai City FC Mumbai City FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
December 2019
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Jamshedpur FC Jamshedpur FC
1 - 1
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Sat 7 Dec 2019
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
0 - 3
ATK FC ATK FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Wed 18 Dec 2019
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
0 - 2
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Kerala Blasters FC Kerala Blasters FC
1 - 1
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
January 2020
Wed 8 Jan 2020
FC Goa FC Goa
2 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
2 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Mon 27 Jan 2020
ATK ATK
1 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Yuba Bharati Krirangan (Salt Lake Stadium), Kolkata
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Mumbai City Mumbai City
1 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
February 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
0 - 0
Kerala Blasters FC Kerala Blasters FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium: Guwahati
Mon 10 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
3 - 3
Jamshedpur FC Jamshedpur FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Odisha FC Odisha FC
2 - 1
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Fri 20 Feb 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
1 - 5
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Lead Sponsor
Main Sponsor
Kit Partner
Official Partner
Official Partner
Official Partner
Official Hospitality Partner
Official Partner
Official Nutrition Partner
Official Medical Partner
Official Transport Partner
Official Media Partner
Official Outdoor Partner